Need 7 more sales of WAR: ONLINE by the end of the week, or I will not continue

Despite my best efforts, and I realize that there are challenges in independently publishing anything, so far WAR: ONLINE has been a flop. The amount of time it takes to promote the piece is not translating into sales. Although I have high hopes for this story, I need people to start buying it so I at least know its good enough to continue. If I can’t get these sales, I may not make an episode 2. Therefore, I would implore each and everyone of you who has an interest in my writing or at the very least an interest in science fiction to please make a purchase and support independent authors. Thanks in advance and have a great day!

Kevin Limiti

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00P6TURAS

Leave a Reply

