I believe

DSC_2625

I don’t want to be a priest, a prophetic wizard, or a lion tamer.

I don’t want to explain why I have to do what I do.

I don’t need to be sympathized for, laughed at, criticized, or rejected

. I don’t need a helping hand to see me through tragedy.

I don’t believe I’ll ever forget the time that I dreamt of good wishes. I don’t believe I’ll forgive what others don’t understand.

I don’t wish to be seen as arrogant, but if I am seen as arrogant, I don’t believe I care.

I don’t believe I care, because I believe that I believe I believe.

And I don’t care because I don’t care, I don’t care, I don’t care.

I believe I don’t care.

I don’t care.

I believe.

DSC_1003

Leave a Reply

